Central Region

ChildSavers
Richmond, Virginia
(804) 644-9590


Nicole Alexander, Infant Toddler Specialist, Central Region

Nicole Alexander

Infant Toddler Specialist, Central Region

Direct: (804) 380-9576     Email: nalexander@va-itsnetwork.org

Emily Bullen, Infant Toddler Specialist, Central Region

Emily Bullen

Infant Toddler Specialist, Central Region

Direct: (540) 355-1019     Email: ebullen@va-itsnetwork.org

Terry Tusing, Infant Toddler Specialist, Central Region

Terry Tusing

Infant Toddler Specialist, Central Region

Direct: (804) 380-6454     Email: ttusing@va-itsnetwork.org


Eastern Region

http://childrensharbor.cc/index.phpChildren’s Harbor
Portsmouth, Virginia
(757) 399-1337

Rachel DeCarlo

Infant Toddler Specialist, Eastern Region

Direct: (757) 839-2979     Email: rdecarlo@va-itsnetwork.org

Christine John

Infant Toddler Specialist, Eastern Region

Direct: (757) 399-1337     Email: cjohn@va-itsnetwork.org


Northern Region

http://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/ofc/itsn.htmFairfax County Office for Children
Fairfax, Virginia

Petra Harris

Infant Toddler Specialist, Northern Region

Direct: (703) 324-8078     Email: petra.harris@fairfaxcounty.gov

Mai Nguyen, Infant Toddler Specialist, Northern Region

Mai Nguyen

Infant Toddler Specialist, Northern Region

Direct: (703) 324-8032     Email: mai.nguyen@fairfaxcounty.gov

Julie Renne

Infant Toddler Specialist, Northern Region

Direct: (703) 324-8225     Email: julia.renne@fairfaxcounty.gov

Helen Webster

Infant Toddler Specialist, Northern Region

Direct: (703) 324-2165     Email: helen.webster@fairfaxcounty.gov


North Central Region

http://headstart.stafford.schoolfusion.us/modules/cms/pages.phtml?pageid=272493&sessionid=7c09e9a08640f5167b984fccbff122e4&sessionid=7c09e9a08640f5167b984fccbff122e4Stafford County Public Schools
Fredericksburg, Virginia

Paula Bellville

Infant Toddler Specialist, North Central Region

Direct: (540) 373-2072 ext. 150     Email: pbellville@va-itsnetwork.org

Lisa Dunn

Infant Toddler Specialist, North Central Region

Direct: (540) 373-2072 ext. 154     Email: leverett@va-itsnetwork.org



Peninsula Region

https://kidsandfamilies.com/homeCenter for Child & Family Services
Williamsburg, Virginia

Crystal Howser

Infant Toddler Specialist, Peninsula

Direct: (757) 229-7940    Email: chowser@va-itsnetwork.org

Jamie Wallace

Infant Toddler Specialist, Peninsula

Direct: (757) 229-7940    Email: jwallace@va-itsnetwork.org


Piedmont Roanoke Region

http://smartbeginningsroanoke.orgSmart Beginnings Greater Roanoke
Roanoke, Virginia

Emily Chase

Infant Toddler Specialist, Piedmont Roanoke Region

Direct: (540) 339-6607     Email: echase@va-itsnetwork.org


Piedmont Southside Region
http://www.smartbeginningsdp.org

Smart Beginnings Danville Pittsylvania
Danville, Virginia

Sara Evermoore

Infant Toddler Specialist, Piedmont Southside

Direct: (276)224-4113     Email: severmoore@va-itsnetwork.org


Valley Region


http://www.readykidscville.org/
ReadyKids
Charlottesville, Virginia

Jamie Morris, Infant Toddler Specialist, Valley Region

Jamie Morris

Infant Toddler Specialist, Valley Region

Direct: (434) 296-4118 ext. 256     Email: jmorris@va-itsnetwork.org


Paloma Saucedo, Infant Toddler Specialist, Valley Region

Paloma Saucedo

Infant Toddler Specialist, Valley Region

Direct: (434) 296-4118 ext. 236     Email: psaucedo@va-itsnetwork.org



Western Region

http://unitedwayswva.orgUnited Way of Southwest Virginia
Abingdon, Virginia

Andrea Barrett

Infant Toddler Specialist, Western Region

Direct: (423) 677-8332      Email: abarrett@va-itsnetwork.org