Central Region

Partnership for People with Disabilities
Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, Virginia
(804) 828-6966


Pam Booker, Infant Toddler Specialist, Central Region

Pam Booker

Infant Toddler Specialist, Central Region

Email: pbooker@va-itsnetwork.org

Christine Hallman

Infant Toddler Specialist, Central Region

Email: challman@va-itsnetwork.org

 

Gayanne Murphy

Infant Toddler Specialist, Central Region

Email: gmurphy@va-itsnetwork.org

Eastern Region

http://childrensharbor.cc/index.php
Children’s Harbor
Portsmouth, Virginia
(757) 399-1337

Christine John

Infant Toddler Specialist, Eastern Region

Email: cjohn@va-itsnetwork.org

Rochelle Pleasant

Infant Toddler Specialist, Eastern Region

Email: rpleasant@va-itsnetwork.org

Northern Regionhttp://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/ofc/itsn.htm
Fairfax County Office for Children
Fairfax, Virginia

Julie Renne

Infant Toddler Specialist, Northern Region

Direct: (703) 324-8225     Email: jrenne@va-itsnetwork.org

Helen Webster

Infant Toddler Specialist, Northern Region

Direct: (703) 324-2165     Email: hwebster@va-itsnetwork.org

Debbie Weigand

Infant Toddler Specialist, Northern Region

Direct: (703) 324-8191     Email: dweigand@va-itsnetwork.org