Amy Stutt

Director of Training and Professional Development

amys@cdr.org


Kimberly Andrews

Network Quality Coordinator

kimberlya@cdr.org


Fahim Azim

Communications Coordinator

fahima@cdr.org


Michele Brown

ITMH Project Coordinator

micheleb@cdr.org


Debbie Connell

Special Projects Coordinator

debbiec@cdr.org


Easha Juma

Early Childhood Mental Health Pilot Project Coordinator

eashaj@cdr.org


Cheryl McVicar

Financial/Project Assistant

cherylm@cdr.org


Crystal Skeeter-Davis

Program Management Coordinator

crystalsd@cdr.org


Mary Sheldon

Professional Development Coordinator

marys@cdr.org


Jeané Treviño

Database Manager

jtrevino@cdr.org


Robin Williams

Program Assistant

robinw@cdr.org


Dawn Wimbush

Infant and Toddler Mental Health (ITMH) Supervisor

dawnw@cdr.org


Janet Yang

Technical Assistant Coordinator

janety@cdr.org


Child Development Resources

P. O. Box 280
Norge, VA 23127

(757) 566-3300