Call Us: (757) 566-3300

Meet the ITS


Central Region

Partnership for People with Disabilities
Virginia Commonwealth University
Richmond, Virginia
(804) 828-6966


Kellie Alarcon, Infant Toddler Specialist, Central Region

Kellie Alarcon

Infant Toddler Specialist, Central Region

Email: kalarcon@va-itsnetwork.org

Pam Booker, Infant Toddler Specialist, Central Region

Pam Booker

Infant Toddler Specialist, Central Region

Email: pbooker@va-itsnetwork.org

Terry Tusing, Infant Toddler Specialist, Central Region

Terry Tusing

Infant Toddler Specialist, Central Region

Email: ttusing@va-itsnetwork.org


Eastern Region

http://childrensharbor.cc/index.php
Children’s Harbor
Portsmouth, Virginia
(757) 399-1337

Christine John

Infant Toddler Specialist, Eastern Region

Email: cjohn@va-itsnetwork.org

Rochelle Pleasant

Infant Toddler Specialist, Eastern Region

Email: rpleasant@va-itsnetwork.org


Northern Region

Northern Regionhttp://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/ofc/itsn.htm
Fairfax County Office for Children
Fairfax, Virginia

Lisseth Palacios

Infant Toddler Specialist, Northern Region

Direct: (703) 324-8032     Email: lisseth.palacios@fairfaxcounty.gov

Julie Renne

Infant Toddler Specialist, Northern Region

Direct: (703) 324-8225     Email: julia.renne@fairfaxcounty.gov

Helen Webster

Infant Toddler Specialist, Northern Region

Direct: (703) 324-2165     Email: helen.webster@fairfaxcounty.gov


North Central Region

North Central Regionhttp://headstart.stafford.schoolfusion.us/modules/cms/pages.phtml?pageid=272493&sessionid=7c09e9a08640f5167b984fccbff122e4&sessionid=7c09e9a08640f5167b984fccbff122e4
Stafford County Public Schools
Fredericksburg, Virginia

Paula Bellville

Infant Toddler Specialist, North Central Region

Direct: (540) 373-2072 ext. 150     Email: pbellville@va-itsnetwork.org

Lisa Everett

Infant Toddler Specialist, North Central Region

Direct: (540) 373-2072 ext. 154     Email: leverett@va-itsnetwork.org



Peninsula Region

Peninsula Regionhttp://www.ctrchildfamilyservices.org/childandfamilyconnection/
Children and Family Connection
Williamsburg, Virginia

Coming Soon

Infant Toddler Specialist, Peninsula

Direct: TBD     Email: TBD

Darlene Ingram

Infant Toddler Specialist, Peninsula

Direct: (757) 229-7940     Email: dingram@va-itsnetwork.org


Piedmont Roanoke Region

Piedmont Roanoke Regionhttp://smartbeginningsroanoke.org
Smart Beginnings Greater Roanoke
Roanoke, Virginia

Leslie Ward

Infant Toddler Specialist, Piedmont Roanoke Region

Direct: (540) 777-4200     Email:  lward@va-itsnetwork.org


Piedmont Southside Region

Peninsula Regionhttp://www.smartbeginningsdp.org
Smart Beginnings Danville Pittsylvania
Danville, Virginia

Becky Tickle

Infant Toddler Specialist, Piedmont Southside

Direct: (434) 797-8887     Email: btickle@va-itsnetwork.org


Valley Region

Valley Regionhttp://www.readykidscville.org/
ReadyKids
Charlottesville, Virginia

Jamie Morris, Infant Toddler Specialist, Valley Region

Jamie Morris

Infant Toddler Specialist, Valley Region

Direct: TBD     Email: jmorris@va-itsnetwork.org



Western Region

Western Regionhttp://unitedwayswva.org
United Way of Southwest Virginia
Abingdon, Virginia

Lisa Green

Infant Toddler Specialist, Western Region

Direct: (276) 628-2160 ext. 4104     Email: lgreen@va-itsnetwork.org


Contact Information

VA ITSN
Amy Stutt
Statewide Director
151 Point O Woods Road
Williamsburg, Virginia 23188
http://www.va-itsnetwork.org
amys@cdr.org
Tel: (757) 378-3177

Request for VA ITSN On-Site Services

The Virginia Infant & Toddler Specialist Network on-site services include individualized consultation, targeted training, classroom-focused mentoring, and feedback as well as resources and materials related to increasing the quality of care provided to infants and toddlers. Click here to request on-site services online now!

Join Our Mailing List

Join Our Mailing List Now