Dawn Wimbush, Infant and Toddler Mental Health (ITMH) Supervisor

Dawn Wimbush, MS, IMH-E® (II)

Infant and Toddler Mental Health (ITMH) Supervisor

Tel: (757) 378-2757
Email: dawnw@cdr.org

Jodie Dolci, Infant and Toddler Mental Health (ITMH) Consultant, Central Region

Jodie Dolci, BA

Infant and Toddler Mental Health (ITMH) Consultant, Central Region

Tel: (757) 345-5378
Email: jodied@cdr.org

Bari Kraus, Infant and Toddler Mental Health (ITMH) Consultant, Eastern Region

Bari Kraus, MSW, LSW, IMH-E® (II)

Infant and Toddler Mental Health (ITMH) Consultant, Eastern Region

Tel: (757) 345-5376
Email: barik@cdr.org

Christina Castro, Infant and Toddler Mental Health (ITMH) Consultant, North Central Region

Tina Castro, MEDCI

Infant and Toddler Mental Health (ITMH) Consultant, North Central Region

Tel: (757) 345-5379
Email: christinac@cdr.org

Janina Reyes, Infant and Toddler Mental Health (ITMH) Consultant, Northern Region

Janina Reyes, M.Ed.

Infant and Toddler Mental Health (ITMH) Consultant, Northern Region

Tel: (757) 345-5413
Email: janinar@cdr.org

Megan Sheldon, Infant and Toddler Mental Health (ITMH) Consultant, Northern Region

Megan Sheldon, MS, CIMI

Infant and Toddler Mental Health (ITMH) Consultant, Northern Region

Tel: (757) 345-0824
Email: megans@cdr.org

Leslie Floyd, MS, Infant and Toddler Mental Health (ITMH) Consultant, Piedmont Roanoke/Piedmont Southside Region

Leslie Floyd, MS

Infant and Toddler Mental Health (ITMH) Consultant, Piedmont Roanoke/Piedmont Southside Region

Tel: (757) 345-0647
Email: leslief@cdr.org

Linda Tazi, Infant and Toddler Mental Health (ITMH) Consultant, Peninsula Region

Linda Tazi, MA

Infant and Toddler Mental Health (ITMH) Consultant, Peninsula Region

Tel: (757) 345-0674
Email: lindat@cdr.org

Tamara Coyle, MSW, LCSW, IMH-E®(III), Infant and Toddler Mental Health Consultant, Valley Region

Tamara Coyle, MSW, LCSW, IMH-E®(III)

Infant and Toddler Mental Health (ITMH) Consultant, Valley Region

Tel: (757) 345-0847
Email: tamarac@cdr.org

TBD, Infant and Toddler Mental Health (ITMH) Consultant, Western Region

Consultant Coming Soon

Infant and Toddler Mental Health (ITMH) Consultant, Western Region

Tel: (757) 345-5418
Email: TBD