Amy Bornhoft

Director of CDR Training Programs

amyb@cdr.org


Amy Stutt

Statewide Director

amys@cdr.org


Kimberly Andrews

Training Coordinator

kimberlya@cdr.org


Debbie Connell

Special Projects Coordinator

debbiec@cdr.org


Dominic Powers

Data & Communications Manager

dominicp@cdr.org


Mary Sheldon

Professional Development Coordinator

marys@cdr.org


Caitlin Whisenant

Project Manager

caitlinw@cdr.org


Robin Williams

Program Assistant

robinw@cdr.org


Dawn Wimbush

Infant/Toddler Mental Health Coordinator

dawnw@cdr.org


Janet Yang

Technical Assistant Coordinator

janety@cdr.org


Child Development Resources

P. O. Box 280
Norge, VA 23127

(757) 566-3300